Premier Tourism News Portal from Nepal

NATTA conducting election for new leadership panel

  • 12th January, 2018
  • Tourism Mail

KATHMANDU, Jan 12: The Nepal Association of Tour and Travel Agents (NATTA) is conducting the election for its new executive committee on 12th January, at the Hotel Soaltee Crowne Plaza after its 51st Annual General Meeting.

The two chief panels that have stood up for the election are led by the current First Vice-President CN Pandey and the Second Vice-President Dipendra Sharma Ghimire.

The panel under Dipendra Kumar Sharma consists of Chitra Bahadur Gurung for First Vice-President; Second Vice-President, Sangeeta Jirel; General Secretary, Vinay Basnet; Secretary, Sabita K.C. Bhattarai; Treasurer, Ram Shrestha; Co-Treasurer, Yuvraj Subedi along with members, Amrit Kumar Dhakal; Ravi Thapa; Raghu Pariyar; Santosh Chhetri; DP Aryal (Hari); Benju Shrestha (Chief); Geeta Dhakal and Binod Karki.

The First Vice-President candidate from the Pandey panel is Achyut Guragain, Second Vice-President candidate is Sunil Sharma, General Secretary is Ramesh Thapa, Secretary is Haribhakta Shrestha, while the candidates for Treasurer and Joint Treasurer are Raj Kumar Thapa and Surendra Bhattarai respectively. The executive member candidates are Sudarshan Nepal, Kumar Mani Thapaliya, Furi Geljen Sherpa, Devaki Gurung, Ramesh Paudel, Romesh Shrestha, Raju Dhakal, and Inu Thapa.

Comment from facebook