Aarju Wins Miss Tourism- 2019 title

11th Aug, 2019 | Tourism Mail Crew

KATHMANDU, Aug 11: Aarju Pokharel has bagged the title of Miss Tourism- 2019 title amid a procession held in  Kathmandu.

Aarju Pokharel of 21 years from Biratnagar left behind 10 competitors to claim the title.  Usika Tuladhar and Sabita Neupane won First and Second Runner Up respectively.

The winners of the Miss Tourism- 2019 were awarded with Crown and cash prize.

The winners of the Miss Tourism -2019 got fifty thousand, thirty thousand and twenty thousand respectively with other prizes from various fields.

Miss Tourism- 2019, organized by Point Media Pvt Ltd.