Lama elected in Nagarkot Naldum Tourism Development Committee

24th Dec, 2016 | Tourism Mail Crew


BHAKTAPUR: To promote the tourism sector of Nagarkot, Nagarkot Naldum tourism development committee has been founded and elected Indra Lama as the president.


15 members were elected during the 19th annual general assembly of committee and the 5th general convention. Nabin Gurung as vice president, Kyaron Dhoju as secretary, Sadhuram Dhakal as treasurer, Gokul Sharma as spokesperson were elected and Dhan Bahadur Lama, Shyam Dhoju, RajuĀ  Tamang, Ashok Thapa, Minu Tamang, Bal Bahadur Lama, Ajay Tamang and Pradip Adhikari were elected as member of the committee.