Orusa Wins Miss Tourism- 2016 title

13th Sep, 2016 | Tourism Mail Crew

KATHMANDU: Orusa Thapa Magar won the tiyle of Miss Tourism- 2016, organized by Point Media Pvt Ltd.


Jenny Amatya and Sharmila Tamang won First and Second Runner Up respectively. Along with it SharmilaTamang won Miss Discipline, Asumila Shrestha won Intellijent and Hiramaya Shrestha won the Public choice award.


Apart from it Khusbu Chaudhary grabbed the title of Miss Smile, BipanaPrajapati won the title of Miss Talent, Isha Chhantyal won Miss Figure, Orusa Thapa Magar won another title of Miss Personality, Miss photogenic title was awarded to Suruchi Panta and Miss Friendship to Manisha Giri.

The winners of the Miss Tourism- 2016 were awarded with Crown and cash prize.

The winners of the Miss Tourism -2016 got fifty thousand, thirty thousand and twenty thousand respectively with other prizes from various fields.