Soaltee Hotel Selects New Governing Committee

19th Dec, 2017 | Tourism Mail Crew

KATHMANDU, Dec 19: Soaltee Hotel Limited has appointed members for the formation of the new Governing Committee in its 43rd General Meeting. Dinesh Bahadur Bista has been reappointed as the Director of Soaltee Hotel Limited in the new Governing Committee of the hotel.

Among the institutional shareholders who have been appointed in the new Governing Committee are Dinesh Bahadur Bista, Ravi Bhakta Shrestha, Rajesh Kaji Shrestha, and Jaya Rajyalaxmi Shah.

Similarly, Ganesh Bahadur Chandra was appointed from the Nepal Airlines Corporation, while Anantha Ramchandran was appointed from the Foreign Investors’ Holiday Inns Investment Nepal Hongkong.

Similarly, Sashi Raj Pandey, Niranjan Kumar Tiwarewala, and Prakash Bikram Khatri were appointed uncontested from the public shareholders.