TAAN announces its candidate for Chairmanship for upcoming election

23rd Aug, 2019 | Tourism Mail Crew

KATHMANDU, Aug 23: Trekking Agencies Association of Nepal (TAAN) is going to conduct its 41st Annual General Meeting and Election on 6th of September. Tej Bahadur Gurung, Khum Subedi, Kumar Thapa, Mukti Pandey, Mohon Lamsal, Purna Chandra Bhusal, Ganesh Simkhada and Hari Gharel have given their names for the Chairmanship.

After the completion of the preparations for the upcoming AGM and Election, TAAN has also published its schedule for the day. TAAN has also requested its employees for the renewal of the membership. Similarly, TAAN has fixed 60,000 rupees for the post of Chairman, 40,000 rupees for the working committee and 25,000 for the members.

The election and 41st AGM will take place in Soaltee Crowne Plaza